Today has been the pits. I got my school report yesterday and apparently I am unable to work in teams, and I'm rubbish at P.E. The team work bit is unfair, but I'm not bothered about PE because I hate sports anyway.
I have an infection in my nose, so I can't touch it, sneeze, yawn, move my face in anyway, etc. It's very painful and everyone's saying I should take some Paracetamol, but I don't like taking medicine in any form. Also, I don't think it will actually work. While I write this, I am thinking,
Will anyone actually read this post?
Lets hope they will. Talking to myself is boring, and trust me, I've had to do a lot of it.
I don't like the way that we only ever work in teams at school. The government think that kids should be able to work well in teams, but what about on their own? What happens if they suddenly have to do some really important project on their own? Then they might not know what to do. Also, I hate the fact that we're always put with people we don't get along with. That's annoying.
I have been knitting non stop for a few days, and it's still going strong. I've knitted things for my little teddies!
~Smallpengi12
No comments:
Post a Comment